[YesAuto Race Selection] The 82nd Le Mans 24 Hours Endurance Race ended at 3 pm local time in France. After 24 hours of fierce battle, the Audi team won the championship and runner-up in the overall ranking with the R18 e-tron quattro car. The champion was the Audi team's No. 2 car group, who drove 379 laps around the Le Mans circuit in 24 hours. The three drivers are Marcel Fassler (Switzerland), Andre Lotterer (Germany) and Benoit Treluyer (France). This is the third time they have won the 24 Hours of Le Mans Championship for the Audi team after 2011 and 2012.

The runner-up was the Audi No. 1 car with 376 laps. It is not easy for this car group that has experienced many hardships in practice to achieve such a good result. At the same time, it is also necessary to admire the superb skills of the Audi team's technicians, able to return the car that crashed twice to the stadium and win the runner-up.

Next came the Toyota team's No. 8 car group. They finished third with 374 laps. In addition, the Toyota team's No. 7 car that got pole position in qualifying retired due to a fault in the car's power system when the race was on to the 15th hour.

In addition, the No. 33 car group (LMP2 group) of the first OAK Racing-Team Asia team composed of Chinese drivers, finished 11th overall with 347 laps. The three drivers are: Dong Hebin, Cheng Fei and Fang Junyu.

The two cars of the Porsche team (LMP1 group) with a high voice before the race were in the race until the 22nd hour. They withdrew from the race due to a car breakdown. The two cars drove 348 laps (Car 14) and 346 laps (20). The number one car group), and they were still leading the field 3 hours before the end of the race, and it was a shame that the entire army was suddenly annihilated.

The Audi team's victory in the 24 Hours of Le Mans is their fifth consecutive championship after winning in 2010. The Audi team has won 13 Le Mans 24-hour endurance titles since 2000.