1. Home
  2. >
  3. Buying Guide
  4. >
  5. Primary Election
  6. >
  7. Luxury SUV articles! 2011...

[YesAuto Shopping Guide] In the blink of an eye, the introduction of the 2011 models has entered the third phase. Different from the previous two models, this issue will bring you 4 luxury brand SUV models. Their 2011 models have introduced a new power combination, with smaller engine displacement or more power, and 7-speed or even 8-speed gearboxes have become standard for some models. Let us introduce them one by one and see what changes they have.