[YesAuto Car Race] The 2015 83rd Le Mans 24 Hours Endurance Race has ended. The Porsche No. 19 car won the LMP1 championship under the attention of 260,000 spectators. The drivers were Nico Hulkenberg (F1 driver, Le Mans novice), Nick Tandy and Earl Bambe. The No. 17 car from the Porsche team won the second place, driven by Mark Webber (former F1 driver), Brendon Hartley and Timo Bernhard. Another car, No. 18, finished in 5th place.

Last year's Le Mans champion Audi followed Porsche to win 3rd, 4th and 7th place. Last year's WEC world championship Toyota team, in this year's Le Mans, only scored 6th and 8th. This year, the Nissan Racing Team, which newly joined the LMP1 group, insisted on the No. 22 car until the end of the race, but because the mileage did not reach 70% of the championship car, there was no result (ranking). In addition, the LMP2 group championship was won by the Hong Kong team KCMG's KCMG ORECA 05-Nissan No. 47 car. The LMPGTE Pro group championship was won by the Corvette team.

● Beautiful picture, wonderful slow motion of Le Mans 24 Hours Endurance Race

● Two Porsche racing cars caught fire in the 24 Hours of Le Mans